Latest Telugu Album


Ashwathama Audio Album Information:
Starring: Naga Shaurya, Mehreen Pirzada
Director: Ramana Teja
Music: Sricharan Pakala
Bit Rate: 320kbps/128kbps
Language: Telugu
Year: 2020

Ashwathama Mp3 Songs Download List

Ninne Ninne Song

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Maahi Song

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Ashwathama Title Song

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Andaga Annaga Song

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Ashwathama Full Album Zip File – Download

Searching Tag:

Ashwathama naa songs
Ashwathama naa song download
Ashwathama Naa Songs Lyrics
Ashwathama songs download
Ashwathama movie song download
Ashwathama movie naa songs download
Ashwathama naa songs download
Ashwathama background tones
Ashwathama mp3 song download
Ashwathama songs download teluguwap
Ashwathama naa songs com
Ashwathama audio song download
Ashwathama telugu song download mp3
Ashwathama telugu songs mp3
Ashwathama mp3 naasongs
Ashwathama free mp3 download
mp3 song download naa songs Ashwathama
naa songs Ashwathama mp3 download
Ashwathama songs 320kbps
Ashwathama Title Mp3 Song
Ashwathama Telugu Dj Song Download
Ashwathama Telugu Private Mp3 Download
Ashwathama naa mp3 song
Ashwathama Mp3 download from naa songs
Ashwathama songs mp3 naa song
Ashwathama naa mp3 songs download
Ashwathama Audio song in teluguwap
Ashwathama naa songs telugu
naa songs Ashwathama Mp3 download
Ashwathama mp3 songs download
Download mp3 song of Ashwathama
Ashwathama mp3 songs free download
Ashwathama songs download
Ashwathama naa Mp3 song
Ashwathama ringtone download
Ashwathama songs in 128kbps

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button